Going Back Home From School🏫 ( Slice of Life )

Yesterday me my Mom and my Brother were going home. My mom said something really funny for me and my brother but for some of you maybe not. But it was not that funny but it was,😉😃.Do you want me to announce what my mom said, Well she said in a panicking voice ” Grab me because i’m going to fall if you and your brother don’t grab me i’m going to fall!!” It was much more funnier when she said it in spanish she said it like this in spanish and she said ” Agarrame porque me voy a caer.”

And thats the end of my ( Slice of Life )

 

By:

Puppy Lover 13

3 Comments

  1. lol how will you pick her up she so big!

  2. I now right how did those words come from her head ??????

  3. 😜😜😜😜😜😃😃😃😋😋 Thats hilarious 😜😜😃😃😃😋

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *