Bath Time for my Dog🚿 ( Slice of Life )

   SliceOfLifez

 

First I got the water worm for my dog and got the tub all clean for my dog does not splash every were.

Next I got my dog out of his cage and put him in the tub and we got him all wet like he was supposed to.

Then we got his soup and put it on him and we washed it of enden we put on shampoo and washed off.😃

Finally he grabbed his towel and got him all dry and he splashed every where.🐕

 

Here is a fun fact that happened,

So my mo told me to take the other blanket that he had before and put it in his box of toy’s. And my mom told my brother to put a new blanket and how i left the blanket that he had before in his toy box my brother grabbed that exact same blanket and put it in his cage but i did not noticed that he put the same won so guess who noticed ? my mom she said ” is that the blanket that he had before”?  I looked at it and said ”Oooooo it is ” I said and we needed to change it because my dog is use to new blankets when he takes a bath.

4 Comments

  1. hahahahah pizza steve

  2. Yeah I have one question doe.
    Do you like Uncle grandpa?

  3. This is on Netflix. I watch Uncle Grandpa all the time.

  4. My dog hates bath day. We give it to her outside because she is so big!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *